Our Staff


David M. Paule, Executive Director
Michelle McGlaun, Chief Financial Officer; Human Resources
Donna Looper, Chief Advocacy Officer


Kate Viana, Director of Marketing and Communication
Lyndsey York, Director of Outreach & Special Events
Melissa Nascimento, Executive Assistant


Ruthy Stephens, Director of Programs
Victoria Jordan, Associate Director, Vision Surgery Program Manager
Yadira Velasquez, Vision Clinic Manager 
LaKisha Schill, Vision Clinic Manager
Javina Belton, Clinic Manager
Kamesha Walker, Clinic Manager
Yamila Lewis, Program Specialist 
Alicia Ruffins, Intake Specialist
Erma Brown, Receptionist


Peri Finch, Director of Optical Operations
David Martin, LDO, Licensed Optician
Jennifer Martin, Optician 


Gabriella Lains, AmeriCorps Member